AZ AWARDS Winners 2015, Canadian Buildings, Project, News, Design Contest, Property

AZ AWARDS Winners 2015

International Architectural Awards – Architecture Competition, Canada

AZ Awards 2015

AZ AWARDS Winners 2015

Contemporary Design Magazine

From an impressive 720 submissions arriving from 43 countries, 19 winners have been selected in the fifth annual AZ Awards – an international competition honouring excellence in design and architecture.

Published by I Lomholt in Awards

updated on June 24, 2015

AZ Awards
AZ Awards 2014

AZ Awards 2016 Jury

Location:Toronto, Canada

Architecture Awards

American Architecture Awards

American Institute of Architects Gold Medal

Pritzker Prize architects

2015 Wood Design & Building Awards Winners

Stirling Prize

Canadian Architects

Canadian Architecture

Comments / photos for the AZ AWARDS 2014 page welcome