Architecture Podium Awards 2015

Architecture Podium Awards, Buildings, Projects, AP News, Design, Property

Architecture Podium Awards 2015

International Architectural Prize in 2015 – Jury, Categories, Submission

Architecture Podium Awards: 2015

AP Awards 2015


Architecture Podium Awards 2015. Registrations Open.

15 Jury Members | 36 Categories | 108 Awards | 249 Nations

Architecture Podium Awards 2015

Absolute Global Architecture Event

The Architecture Podium Awards 2015 are the absolute Global Architecture Awards Event with 36 CATEGORIES and 15 ESTEEMED JUDGES across the Globe. It’s your chance to be distinguished around the Best in the profession.

Three Winners in each Category

The AP Awards 2015 will carry extraordinary eminence to your work. Also depending on the Jury’s Decision, Some projects will receive Honorable Mentions. These projects are then will be compiled in a book ‘Architecture Podium Awards 2015’, which will be given to every participant of the APA 2015. The book will also be available online for the people worldwide.

AP Awards 2015 Categories

All Categories are further divided into ‘Built’ and ‘Concept’.
Commercial | Cultural | Sports & Recreation Residential – Private House | Housing (Upto 5 Floors) | Housing (More than 5 Floors) | Office Building | Institutional Building | Transportation | Hospitality | Mixed Use | Pop-Ups & temporary
Residential Interior | Public Building Interior | Commercial Interior | Corporate Interior
Landscape Design
Urban Design

Jury Members

Anne Gibson – Design Director, Gensler, USA

Benjamin Clarens – Director, DPLG architect

Charlotte Hubert – Co-Founder, h2o Architects, France

Colin Reynier – Director, DATA Architects, France

Weichi Chen – Principal, Perkins Eastman, Republic of China

Anna Maria Bordas – Director, Bordas+Peiro

Theodora Batchvarova – Associate, Gensler, USA

Julien Rousseau – Manager, Fresh Architectures, France

A panel of 15 judges choose three 3 winners and honorable mentions in each of (36)category. Chances flourish, however you can’t win in the event that you don’t enter.


15th Sep 2015 Registration Begins

15th Sep 2015 Submission Begins

14th Nov 2015 Last date of receiving queries

15th Nov 2015 Last date for answering all queries

31st Dec 2015Registration Ends

31st Dec 2015Submission Deadline

4rth Jan 2016 Jury Meeting – Evaluation period begins.

25th Jan 2016 Winners Announcement


Location:London, UK

Architecture Awards

Stirling Prize

Maggie's London
photo © Maggie’s Centres

RIBA Awards

Pritzker Prize architects

WAF Awards

American Architecture Awards

AR+D Awards for Emerging Architecture

RIBA Gold Medal

Comments / photos for the Architecture Podium Awards 2015 page welcome

Architecture Podium Awards 2015 – page