Scottish Eco Prize, Building – Winner

Scottish Eco Prize, Awards, Building, Architect

Scottish Eco Prize 2007

Award for Creativity 2007, UK

Scottish Eco Prize for Creativity 2007 Jury

Wayne Hemingway, Hemingway Design
Kay Henning, Founder and Trustee, The Eco Trust
Lori McElroy, Project Director, Sust Project, The Lighthouse Trust
Duncan McLaren, Chief Executive, Friends of the Earth Scotland

Deadline: 31 Aug
Entries to: Eco Prize, PO Box 29158, Dunfermline, Fife KY11 3WQ
Two categories of award: Established Talent and Emerging Talent. The prize in each category is £1,000.

Scottish Eco Prize for Creativity made by the Eco Trust, a charitable trust which supports creativity and the environment. In 2007, the Prize is funded by our principal funder, Sust., the Lighthouse on Sustainability, by our contributory funder, the Loch Fyne Oysters Trust, and by the Russell Trust.

Run in association with Friends of the Earth Scotland, one of Scotland’s leading environmental organisations, and The Lighthouse

Location:Scotland, UK

Architecture Awards – Selection

Stirling Prize
Maggie's London
photo © Maggie’s Centres

Pritzker Prize architects

WAF Awards

Sust. is based at The Lighthouse: Scotland’s Centre for Architecture, Design and the City, in Glasgow city centre, off Buchanan Street.

Russell Trust
“We promote public trust and confidence in the charitable sector and encourage the effective use of charitable resources.”

New Houses

RIBA Awards

Grand Designs Awards

BCO Awards

Architecture Tours Europe

Comments / photos for the Scottish Eco Prize Awards page welcome

Scottish Eco Prize – page